Heat Wave 1 – Live Mix by DJ Heat

It’s been a long time coming, but we finally locked Western New York’s hottest DJ in a room long enough to pump out our first live DJ mix. You can hear more of him Friday and Saturday nights on WBLK 93.7FM, or head over to his site. Want more? Subscribe to his Global Warming podcast.

In the mix

    • Travis Porter Feat 2 Chainz & Young Jeezy – “You Don’t Know (Remix)”
    • 2 Chainz Feat T.I – “Spend It (Remix)”
    • DJ Scream – “Shinin'”
    • Jay-Z & Kanye West – “Niggas In Paris (DJ Dstar & DJ Heat Dirty Intro Hype Edit)”
    • DJ Self – “Word To My Muva”
    • Future – “Tony Montana”
    • Future – “Magic”
    • T.I – “Flexin'”
    • Lil Wayne Feat. Drake – “She Will”
    • Meek Mill – “I’m A Boss”
    • Big Sean Feat. Nicki Minaj – “Dance (A$$) (Remix)”
    • Roscoe Dash – “Good Fuckin’ Ass (DJ Dstar & DJ Heat Dirty Edit)”
    • Roscoe Dash – “Good Fuckin’ Night”

Facebook comments:

Leave a Reply