The Hip-Hop Talk Show

Episode 24 – Potty Talk


Also recorded on May 17, this episode had no plan, and no DJ Heat.

In this episode

  • DJ Khalad ft. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne - "I'm on One"
  • Kardinal Offishall ft. T-Pain – "Fire Flame" (Produced by Boy1da)
  • Bacalao - "The Robots (Die Roboter)"
  • Oregon Trail
  • Turtle
  • Nicki Minaj ft. Ester Dean - "Super Bass (Bonus Track)"
  • Ugly Female Artists? Any?
  • Katy Perry ft. KanYe West - "E.T."
  • Pumice's Office Bathroom Story / Men's Room Etiquette
  • Jim Jones ft. Lloyd - "Believe in Magic"
  • New Boyz ft. Bei Maejor - "Start Me Up"
  • New Boyz ft. Chris Brown - "Better with the Lights Off"
  • Big Sean - "I Do It"
  • Big Sean ft. Chris Brown - "My Last"
  • Ke$ha ft. B.O.B. - "Blow (Remix)"
  • Young Chris ft. Boyz II Men - "Hey Lover"
  • RNS IRC Release Group
  • Rell / Young Gunz - "No Better Love"
  • The Dream - "Hello, Hi, Goodbye"
  • Pretty Ricky ft. Snoop Dogg - "Topless"
  • Trae the Truth ft. Rick Ross & Jadakiss - "Inkredible (Remix)"
  • B.o.B. ft. Yelawolf - "It's a Party"
  • Jim Jones ft. Juelz Santana & Waka Flocka - "848"

Closing track

  • Bass Boy - "I Got the Bass"

Episode 12 – (ft. dj.dstar)


DJ.DStar (or however he likes to type it) visited us and sat in for an episode. He had to share a mic with DJ Heat, so please don't get mad at them for sounding 10 feet away.

Concert review

Pumice T and DJ Heat were in attendance at the Mac Miller show on Tuesday, March 1st, presented by After Dark Entertainment. We play a little of Mac's track entitled "Donald Trump," for those who are unfamiliar with his work.

News and new music


Episode 2


New releases

Additional links