The Hip-Hop Talk Show

Episode 23 – Anything Goes


DJ Heat couldn't join us, and we didn't have much planned, so we present you with another random episode. You'll hear a little T.L.C. "Creep," some Lil Jon mashed up with Lazytown, and more.


Episode 20 – HAM 2.0


This episode starts out relatively tame, but eventually all hell breaks loose and we start playing whatever we feel like playing.

In this episode

  • Chris Brown - "Pass Out"
  • Jump Smokers - "Don't be a Douchebag"
  • First MP3s, Firetools, MODs, .MID, The Archive of Old Technology, The Noid
  • HDMI cables at the Dollar Store
  • NewBoys ft. Big Sean - "I Don't Care"
  • Daz Dillinger - "Set it Off"
  • Estelle ft. Rick Ross - "Break My Heart"
  • Estelle ft. Kanye West - "American Boy"
  • Kanye West ft. John Legend - "Blame Game"
  • Da Brat ft. Jermaine Dupri - "This is for Life"
  • Lil' Kim - "Tragedy"
  • Lil' Kim - "Queen B@$#H"
  • Lil' Kim - "Not Tonight"
  • The Lox - "Money, Power & Respect"
  • Fat Joe ft. Kevin Cossom – "Don't Stop"
  • Fat Joe ft. Trey Songs - "If it Ain't About Money"
  • Killer Mike ft. Young Jeezy - "Go Out On The Town"
  • Alley Boy ft. Young Jeezy - "Pocket Full Of Money"
  • LL Cool J - "Going Back To Cali"
  • MC Nas D and Freaky Fred - "My Cadillac (Got That Bass)"
  • Vicious Bass - "You Want Bass"
  • The 2 Live Crew - "Face Down Ass Up"
  • Splack Pack - "Shake That Ass Bitch"
  • Lil Jon ft. Pleasure P & Shawty Putt - "Like a Stripper"
  • JJ Fad - "Supersonic"

Closing track

  • Jay-Z - "Can I Get a …"