The Hip-Hop Talk Show

Episode 10 – Grammy Awards Recap


The 2011 Grammy Awards Recap

Grammy Winners

  • Bruno Mars - "Just the Way You Are" (Male Pop Vocal Performance)
  • Rihanna - "Only Girl in the World" (Dance Recording)
  • Usher - "There Goes My Baby" (Male R&B Vocal Performance)
  • Sade - "Soldier of Love" (R&B Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocals)
  • Cee Lo Green - "_____You" (Urban/Alternative Performance)
  • Jay-Z and Swizz Beatz - "On To the Next One" (Rap Performance By A Duo Or Group)
  • Jay-Z and Alicia Keys - "Empire State of Mind" (Rap/Sung Collaboration & Rap Song)
  • Eminem - "Not Afraid" (Rap Solo Performance)
  • Eminem - "Recovery" (Rap Album)


New music

  • Young Jeezy - "Count it Up"
  • Young Jeezy ft. Tity Boi - "Hard in the Kitchen"
  • Young Jeezy ft. USDA
  • Young Chris ft. French Montana - "Break a Bitch Down"

Facebook comments:

Comments (0) Trackbacks (0)

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

No trackbacks yet.